Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

5 posters

Gyno Meds ?

scooterboy
    scooterboy

gyno - Gyno Meds ? Empty Gyno Meds ?

Post by scooterboy Mon Jun 25, 2018 1:02 am

First off, I would like to let you all know that I am extremely new to the world of body building with the help of sups. I am on the site every night looking through every bit of imformation I can. Lately I have been hearing alot about, I guess you would call them gyno meds.aromasin, Letro, Arimidex, Cabaser. Some are for tesosteron conversion to estrogen, and prolactin levels. I have to be honest with you, I dont know any thing about what I just wrote down. Do all cycles need some or all of these meds. or is it certian cycles need some of these? Can I get some help with this.
    scooterboy
    scooterboy

gyno - Gyno Meds ? Empty Re: Gyno Meds ?

Post by scooterboy Mon Jun 25, 2018 1:52 am

would aromasin be used any time you use test? and cabaser for the other compounds? how about letro? just looking for a better understanding.
    scooterboy
    scooterboy

Post by scooterboy Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:35 am

i should of kept reading before i posted. aromasin/letro for water retention and cabaser for deca. and other non test drugs.
    gustavo77
    gustavo77
    VIP
    VIP

Post by gustavo77 Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:09 am