BrotherIron
frye123
kov950
10 posters

Injecting Before Or After Workouts

kov950

Injecting Before Or After Workouts Empty Injecting Before Or After Workouts

Post by kov950 Sat May 06, 2017 12:05 am

When I have to inject on a workout day is it better to inject somtime before I go to the gym or sometime after? Im using test prop by the way. Thanks in advance.
    frye123
    frye123

Injecting Before Or After Workouts Empty Re: Injecting Before Or After Workouts

Post by frye123 Sat May 06, 2017 12:57 am

I'm a newbie, but I will tell you what I know and that is, I've read in books to do it in both fashions and that is what I do. Most of the time I inject them go workout it has worked great for myself.

Hope this is some help

frye123
    BrotherIron
    BrotherIron

Post by BrotherIron Sat May 06, 2017 1:33 am

It will be easier for you to inject into the muscle after your have worked out. The muscle will be pumped up and the pin will slide in easier.
    iggy
    iggy
    VIP
    VIP

Post by iggy Sat May 06, 2017 2:33 am

Only time I inject before my work out is when I'm using Suspension.
    Otherwise I inject after work out or later on during the day.
    sirben187

Post by sirben187 Sat May 06, 2017 3:18 am

I inject first thing in the morning after a very hot shower. The hot water loosens and relaxes the muscle. Also, it helps to massage the muscle before inject (i do it in the shower).
    Cannons
    Cannons

Post by Cannons Sat May 06, 2017 4:12 am

sirben187 wrote:I inject first thing in the morning after a very hot shower.The hot water loosens and relaxes the muscle.Also, it helps to massage the muscle before inject (i do it in the shower).

Same here.I always do shots in the morning though, especially with fast acting like prop, because if I do it in the evening, it keeps me up all night, and thats only a good thing if its a weekend and I'm gettin some booty!!
    coolkat
    coolkat

Post by coolkat Sat May 06, 2017 4:54 am