fturna
6 posters

PCT for TURANABOL

fturna
    fturna

PCT for TURANABOL Empty PCT for TURANABOL

Post by fturna Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:35 am

Hi,

I am planning to do a cycle with t-bol. This will be my first time steroid cycle.
    I have been training for 2 years and aged 30.

I wanted to start with t-bol as it has very low side effects with good results. I aim to gain 5-6 lbs in 5 or 6 weeks.

I plan to do the following cycle ;

1-5 weeks T-bol @ 40 or 50 mg/day
    6. week off
    7-9 nolvadex at 40/30/20 mg/day+clomid 50 mg/day

I have read many posts regarding the PCT for T-bol but there is no clear answer. I am not sure to use nolva as it has been shown to reduce some of the muscle gained during the steroid cycle.

Any comment will be appreciated,
    Thanks.
    FT
    federico

PCT for TURANABOL Empty Re: PCT for TURANABOL

Post by federico Tue May 02, 2017 4:19 am

with all the respect i call a plan like this a "bridge" not a cicle

1-8 250-500 test cip 200-400 mg deca or primobolan 25-50 mg proviron

this can be a first cycle..
    Cannons
    Cannons

Post by Cannons Tue May 02, 2017 4:58 am

fturna wrote:Hi,

I am planning to do a cycle with t-bol. This will be my first time steroid cycle.

I wanted to start with t-bol as it has very low side effects with good results. I aim to gain 5-6 lbs in 5 or 6 weeks.

6. week off
    7-9 nolva at 40/30/20 mg/day+clomid 50 mg/day

I have read many posts regarding the PCT for T-bol but there is no clear answer. I am not sure to use nolva as it has been shown to reduce some of the muscle gained during the steroid cycle.

Thanks.
    FT

I did a cycle of 50mg of tbol ed for 6 weeks.During the cycle I took maca maca and nettle root, and then took some tribulus terrestris for PCT about 7g per day for 2 weeks, continueing the maca maca and nettle root.I didn't experience much shutdown during cycle at all, PCT was easy and didn't have any negatives, kept all my gains.
    69ECLIPSE
    69ECLIPSE