Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

5 posters

still juicin' while on PCT???

mjbwarrior
    mjbwarrior

still juicin' while on PCT??? Empty still juicin' while on PCT???

Post by mjbwarrior Mon Jan 23, 2017 4:57 am

A while back when I was researching PCT when I was confused on some things about HCG (which I don't use) a friend of mine from back home who has about 15yrs one me and he has years and years in the game experience over me suggested a PCT which included HCG which isn't the part I'm questioning. The thing that I found interesting was the inclusion of an oral steroid into PCT... I think it was DBOL at a low dose like 10mg ed. I asked about it and he said its to keep your strength and gains up while coming off. I looked into it and read an artice later that touched on this and on some compounds that dont "shut you down". I'm no rocket doctor but this did sound good if it was true. I wish I could find the article to post it here.

Anyone ever hear of doing this? I will try to find more on it but meantime I'd like to hear from the braintrust here...
    BrotherIron
    BrotherIron

still juicin' while on PCT??? Empty Re: still juicin' while on PCT???

Post by BrotherIron Mon Jan 23, 2017 5:34 am

If you're running ANYTHING than you're not in Post Cycle, you're still cycling. You're just tapering so you're still shutdown.

If you want to bridge with something inbetw than there is no reason to do a PCT. PCT is to get your body functioning normally on it's own and if you continue to "use" during this period your body cannot bounce back.
    h4x
    h4x

Post by h4x Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:07 am

^^^^ Bump'n BI^^^^^^
    Biggin
    Biggin

Post by Biggin Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:48 am

Biggin concurs with BI 100%!
    mjbwarrior
    mjbwarrior

Post by mjbwarrior Mon Jan 23, 2017 7:41 am

Why would this article I read talk about some juice not "shuttin' you down"?
    Biggin
    Biggin

Post by Biggin Mon Jan 23, 2017 8:31 am