bignready
*N.V.S*
15 posters

Eating at Work

*N.V.S*
    *N.V.S*

Eating at Work Empty Eating at Work

Post by *N.V.S* Thu Oct 13, 2016 8:28 am

We all have a very strict eating regimen and strict diet to follow. SO do you guys catch shit at work for having to eat too often? drink too much? or..in some cases, do they complain about the smell of your food after it comes out of the microwave? Too may supplements? etc

I used to have a boss who walked around with an air freshener every time she needed to come into my office.

Thank God for self employment!

nvs
    bignready
    bignready

Eating at Work Empty Re: Eating at Work

Post by bignready Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:03 am

i am a truck driver and i haul gas.i eat the same meals every day.when i get to gas station to drop,i microwave a meal and eat while im dropping.then on the way back to a gas terminal to load up,i leave one of my tupperwaremeals on the vent and turn up the heat.i eat that while im loading.other drivers look at me strange cause it stinks of thousands gallons of gas.and here i am eating during it all.lol.even customers will say something while im dropping...and eating.my boss said something to me the other day.i am always carrying some tupperware whenever im out of the truck.he said"damn you eat too much.if i ate like that i'd get fat" i told me i workout though so i need it.didnt want to tell him that he already is kinda fat.lol
    Dr. Steroids
    Dr. Steroids
    Admin

Post by Dr. Steroids Thu Oct 13, 2016 9:53 am