69ECLIPSE
Gradyd164
6 posters

Newbie Needing Help From Pros

Gradyd164
    Gradyd164

Newbie Needing Help From Pros Empty Newbie Needing Help From Pros

Post by Gradyd164 Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:52 am

Needed someones help Im new at this so my question is, Im in my last 2 weeks of cycle but I took it easy on it to see how my body took it ,i took decca only half a cc (150ml) a week and a pill a day of Dianabol seen some muscle growth,so my question is to I have to still take clomid at the end of my cycle with this small amount of use your help is very appreciated thanks
    69ECLIPSE
    69ECLIPSE

Newbie Needing Help From Pros Empty Re: Newbie Needing Help From Pros

Post by 69ECLIPSE Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:46 am

Gradyd164 wrote:Needed someones help Im new at this so my question is, Im in my last 2 weeks of cycle but I took it easy on it to see how my body took it ,i took decca only half a cc (150ml) a week and a pill a day of dianabol seen some muscle growth,so my question is to I have to still take clomid at the end of my cycle with this small amount of use your help is very appreciated thanks

ANYTIME YOU TAKE AAS NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU SHOULD DO PCT.YOU SAY THE LAST TWO WEEKS BUT HOW LONG WAS THE CYCLE 10 ,12 WEEKS?
    NTG
    NTG

Post by NTG Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:37 am

Yes run PCT. bump for complete cycle info and stats.
    NTG
    Gradyd164
    Gradyd164

Post by Gradyd164 Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:26 am

on a 12 week cycle I was going to stop for 3 months and then start again any advice,also how long to I take the clomid for.
    gustavo77
    gustavo77
    VIP
    VIP

Post by gustavo77 Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:00 am

Gradyd164 wrote:on a 12 week cycle I was going to stop for 3 months and then start again any advice.