JDawg
Dr. Steroids
frye123
69ECLIPSE
hiflyer727
9 posters

Which dbol to go with?

hiflyer727

Dbol - Which dbol to go with? Empty Which dbol to go with?

Post by hiflyer727 Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:52 am

I am new to the anabolic world and have been doing research on what is available, and what would best be suited for use in my situation. My question pertains to D-bol. My understanding is that KP's active iingredient is Methandienone, the DP form uses Metandrostenolone as its active ingredient, then there is Dianobol-lab. From the reading I have done it seems that you can't go wrong with KP's gear. True? With each offering a different active ingredient would one be stronger than the other? Thanks.

By the way, the price offered by ROIDSMALL is fantastic on their KP d-bol.
    69ECLIPSE
    69ECLIPSE

Dbol - Which dbol to go with? Empty Re: Which dbol to go with?

Post by 69ECLIPSE Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:43 am

hiflyer727 wrote:I am new to the anabolic world and have been doing research on what is available, and what would best be suited for use in my situation. My question pertains to D-bol. My understanding is that KP's active iingredient is Methandienone, the DP form uses Metandrostenolone as its active ingredient, then there is Dianobol-lab. From the reading I have done it seems that you can't go wrong with KP's gear. True? With each offering a different active ingredient would one be stronger than the other? Thanks.

By the way, the price offered by ROIDSMALL is fantastic on their KP d-bol.

bro welcome to the board KP's d-bol are great as are all of its products!!some guys like the other brands but the majority love KP's!! yes and the price customer service are top notch here!!!
    frye123
    frye123

Post by frye123 Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:31 am