Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

5 posters

Whats everyone fav exersice?

Kevcallyuk
    Kevcallyuk

Whats everyone fav exersice? Empty Whats everyone fav exersice?

Post by Kevcallyuk Thu May 17, 2018 4:38 am

So what does everyone love to do the most? Mine is chin ups i could do them all day when i started training a year ago i managed three lol now i warm up with twenty then strap some weight on at the fourth set im up to 45kg and i can just about do 5 reps this exercise i belive has built up my shoulders bi's and back a hell off a lot. be interesting to know how you guys get on with yours.
    Dr. Steroids
    Dr. Steroids
    Admin

Whats everyone fav exersice? Empty Re: Whats everyone fav exersice?

Post by Dr. Steroids Thu May 17, 2018 5:10 am

My favorite exercise would be either; clean and press or traditional deadlifts. Both build brute strength and serious size.
    DIESELGIRL
    DIESELGIRL

Post by DIESELGIRL Thu May 17, 2018 6:06 am

Deadlifts...I'm back to training w/ 315lbs. I love to do these HEAVY. We do rack deads too..I believe they help us gain strength for when we do straight deads
    Kevcallyuk
    Kevcallyuk

Post by Kevcallyuk Thu May 17, 2018 6:52 am

Dr. Steroids wrote:My favorite exercise would be either; clean and press or traditional deadlifts.  Both build brute strength and serious size.

I know im gonna sound stupid but could you explain the correct way to perform the traditional and clean and press deadlifts.
    OldUncle

Post by OldUncle Mon May 21, 2018 12:34 am

Back Squat.

I hate them, therefore they are my favorite.
    Beezie
    Beezie

Post by Beezie Mon May 21, 2018 1:13 am

1.Deadlifts
    2. W/G Chins
    3. Shoulder Press
    Kevcallyuk
    Kevcallyuk

Post by Kevcallyuk Mon May 21, 2018 1:49 am

OldUncle wrote:          Back Squat.

I hate them, therefore they are my favorite.            

lol i hear you bro i need to stop doing the ones i love and start doing the ones i hate more often.