Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

+2
El Mucho
above6k
6 posters

First cycle..Opinions please?

above6k

cycle - First cycle..Opinions please? Empty First cycle..Opinions please?

Post by above6k Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:15 am

First off let me say I have found a wealth of knowledge here and am looking foward to any and all help from you guys.

I am a 25 year old male who has managed to overcome some of the worst genes I could have been given. Throughout highschool I weighed in at around 160-170 lbs. and lets not even discuss bf%. Through hard work and more sweat than I can remember I can now say I resemble neither of my parents. I train in Mixed Martial Arts (have for two years), I've been lifting consistently for about 2 years now. I am looking to put on 10-15 lbs. on my first cycle and would like help with diet and critique of my planned cycle. I also undewent minor surgery, and wieght dropped to 143 lbs. from not lifting for one month. I am giving myself 3 months to get back to my old routine and prepare my body for what is coming. Now for my stats.

Sex: Male
    Weight: 143lbs. (will be back to 150 pre-cycle)
    BF%: 9-10
    Goal: 10-15 lbs quality muscle
    Diet: Excellent. around 130-150g. protein. 5-6 meals. Pineapple after 8pm
    (I know diet will need to change for cycle)
    Supplements: Protein shakes, multi-v
    Status of health: Just had bloodwork and physical, all good to go.

Now the confusing parts...My cycle. I am having trouble deciding between a 8
    or 10 week cycle. i am leaing towards 8 under the assumption the gains will look fairly dramatic on my current frame if done right. 8 weeks of Enth. 250mg/week.

Week 1-8: 250mg Enth
    Week 9-10: off
    PCT Week 13: clomid 150mg ED
    Week 14: 100mg ED
    Week 15: 50mg ED